LIST OF PTA MEMBERS						
Sr.No	Name	Designation	Address			
1	JUSTICE PRITAM	CHAIRPERSON	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL , TIARA			
	PAL		KANGRA (H.P)			
2	MR WAZIR SINGH	VICE-	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL , TIARA			
	PATHANIA	CHAIRMAN	KANGRA (H.P)			
3	MR. SURESH KUMAR	MANAGER	HEAD, TR DAV PUBLIC			
	SHARMA		SCHOOL,KANGOO			
			THE,NADAUN,HAMIRPUR-177040(HP)			
4	RO/ARO OF THE	MEMBER	R/O ARO OF THE SCHOOL			
	SCHOOL					
5	MR.RAKESH	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV SR.SEC.PUBLIC SCHOOL			
	SHARMA		,DEHRA GOPIPUR , KANGRA-177101			
			(HIMACHAL PRADESH)			
6	MR.VIKRAM SINGH	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL			
			,ALAMPUR, THE JASINGPUR KANGRA			
			-176082 (HIMACHAL PRADESH)			
7	MRS. EKTA ATTRI	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL			
			NAGROTA SURIAN THE. JAWALI			
			KANGRA -176027 (HIMACHAL			
			PRADESH)			
8	SMT.LATA THAKUR	MEMBER	HEAD, IB DAV SR.SEC.PUBLIC			
			SCHOOL , NARWANA YOL,TEH			
			DHARMSHALA KANGRA -176052			
			(HIMACHAL PRADESH)			
9	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, DAV ACC SR.SEC.PUBLIC			
			SCHOOL ,ACC COLONY ,P.O			
			BARMANA ,BILASPUR-174013 (HP)			
10	HEAD	MEMBER	HEAD, BHAGIRATH DASS DAV			
			PUBLIC SCHOOL ,BRIJ LAL ROAD,			
			KOTWALI BAZAR DHARMSHALA			
			KANGRA-176215 (HIMACHAL			
			PRADESH)			
11	MR.VK. YADAV	MEMBER	HEAD,DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL			
			PALAMPUR, KANGRA -176061			
12	MR.RAJINDER	MEMBER	VPO DEHRIYAN DISTT KANGRA (HP)			
	KUMAR					
13	MR.SANDEEP	MEMBER	VPO TIARA DISTT KANGRA HP			
	MANKOTIA					
14						
	HEAD	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL ,JNV ,PAPROLA DISTT			
			KANGRA(HP)			
1.7	HEAD	MEMBER	DDINGIDAL WANALEST WANGD A (415)			
15	HEAD	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, KV NALETI KANGRA (HP)			

16	MRS. KUSUM	MEMBER	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL ,TIARA
			KANGRA 176214 (HIMACHAL
			PRADESH)
17	MRS. PAWANA DEVI	MEMBER	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL ,TIARA
			KANGRA 176214 (HIMACHAL
			PRADESH)
17	MR. SHEKHAR	EX-OFFICIO-	HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL ,TIARA
	MOUDGIL	MEMBER-SECY	